You can disable Clusters by simply tapping the top action bar in the middle (on the triangle), where you can change accounts and filters and choose from the following:

  • Clusters On – Enables Clusters for all emails including all people, groups and services
  • Clusters Only Services – Clusters emails from services, while disabling clusters for people and groups
  • Clusters Off – Disables Clusters for all type of emails